First signs of christmas

Mary-in-nativity-1

 

I love getting home on Friday evening and closing the door on the working week. For us Christmas began to tiptoe in this week. I received the script for our Christmas Production, we’ve started learning the songs already and the children designed Christmas cards for PTA fundraising.  I’ll spend the next few weeks fighting a losing battle to keep the curriculum going  but my heart isn’t really in it. I love Christmas and Christmas in a primary school is just magical.

Marie

Leave a Reply

