Happy anniversary

Happy anniversary

Thank you to all of you who have

visited during the year.

I was surprised to find that this week saw the first anniversary of  Syllabub Sea.   I can’t believe I started blogging a year ago.  I’m learning so many new things all the time that I  still feel very new and uncertain about it.

When I started  Syllabub Sea I wanted a space where I could write and record the progress of this latest part of my life but it has turned out to be so much more than that.   This is where I’m free to be me, where I can indulge my interests as well as  reflect on life.  I’ve ‘met’ so many interesting people and visited so many wonderful blogs my life is much richer.  Thank you everyone.

I’m  not sure what the next year will bring. I’m hoping to be more organised and with the help of the scheduler tool to post more often. Fingers crossed!

Marie

Leave a Reply

