Weekly Photo Challenge – A Day in My Life

This week’s challenge was to post a series of photos showing a day in your life, using the tiled gallery.  Yesterday we went to London for a Tour of Wembly Stadium which was part of My Knight in Shining Armour’s Christmas present. The tour was in the afternoon so we spent the morning in Covent Garden one of my favourite parts of London.  It was a great day, despite the cold and snow showers. I now know all sorts of interesting facts about Wembly and  I  had fun taking lots of photos for this challenge – here are a few of them to give you a flavour of our day.

12 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge – A Day in My Life

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life | Jinan Daily Photo

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Color | Beijing Daily Photo 2

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Color | Jinan Daily Photo

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Color | Ruined for Life: Phoenix Edition

  5. I take my hat off to you and the Shining Kinight, waiting out in snow flurries etc…. Brilliant diversity, loved the Easter egg hunt, and there’s Sherlock Holmes looking rather imperious…. great grub to warm the cockles of the heart. What an outing!

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Color | Here & Abroad

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Color | No Fixed Plans

Leave a Reply

