Family history

In the last couple of weeks I’ve been engrossed in sorting out family photos. It all started when I decided to make my DD2 a digital scrap book for her 21st. All the early photos of her weren’t digital so that led to hours  of scanning and tagging photos. While I was doing this I came across a box of very old photos that came to me after my Mum died. So I started scanning them too, though identifying some of them is proving to be  a challenge.  One of those good ideas that turns out to take longer than you first thought.  Here are just a few of them, the most recent having been taken in the 60s.

 

One thought on “Family history

  1. Pingback: Gone, but not forgotten | The Syllabub Sea

Leave a Reply

